What the fuck is up!

After a hiatus, Make It Rain is back, and boy does it feel good. I’m typing this with three event wrist bands on, needless to say, it was a busy weekend. Sleep deprivation, drifting, energy drinks, and too many cigarettes. The only way to live.

I’m working on a new design for the site, still not very happy with it. I’m also looking to get some more people on board to make sure you guys get your dose of Northwest drifting!

Just wanted to let everybody know that we’re not dead, and that Make It Rain is going to be kicking for a very long time.

Everybody have fun this season, I know I will.

2 Responses to “What the fuck is up!”

  1. shreeveco Says:

    shit, i want in. i’m not living up north yet, but i can help with some coverage of southern oregon (sad) drifting.

  2. “Sleep deprivation, drifting, energy drinks, and too many cigarettes.”

    damn i miss that way of life.

Leave a comment